The last days on Lake Baikal.

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steemit friends!

Last days on the largest lake in the world - Baikal.

I had a good time in nature. We rested with parents. Dad and Roma grilled kebab, which turned out to be very tasty, my mother and I prepared salads, snacks. We rested on the beach on the shore of Lake Baikal, I also relaxed and drew, then I will send you photographs of the stones that I painted. I think you will like it. Although Baikal is not a trip abroad, I still liked it.

Sort:  

You have good sun there up, here just now start rainy days 😂👌🌟

You are welcome :)

I like it very much, thank you very much for sharing.

with pleasure))

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98