Today I am the only owl in the whole train. 2 day journey to long-awaited rest

in #photography6 years ago

Today I am the only owl in the whole train

Well, seriously, all long sleep, everywhere some kind of snoring, grunting, moaning (?), And this, dammit, is not even a Chinese train. Although, the Chinese, by the way, here is the floor of the car. But in spite of everything, I like the atmosphere of the upcoming holiday 😻

Lying to myself quietly and writing posts for my blog on Steemit?

A little more and I will get to China. There certainly I will make many photos for you =) and at this time, catch my old photo from Thailand :))

Я сегодня единственная сова во всем плацкарте
Ну серьёзно, все давно дрыхнут, везде какой-то храп, хрюканье, стоны (?), и это, черт возьми, даже ещё не китайский поезд. Хотя, китайцев, кстати, тут пол вагона. Но несмотря ни на что, мне нравится атмосфера предстоящего отдыха 😻 

Лежу себе спокойно и пишу посты для своего блога на Стимет? 

Sort:  

Have a great trip you a great vacation ..

So its great that you are in china.i think you wanna go to historical in china

I'm going to China. already the second day)

Nice photography

An amazing place and a happy trip

Siam park ...
Good Photograph...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75