Winter Photography - A Stroll through Bryant Park

in #photography6 years ago

Flashback -- My first DSLR photos were taken around the holiday season of 2016. And being in the New York City area, Bryant Park Winter Carnival is a great place to shoot. This was also before I discovered photo editing - basically adjusting exposure levels and colors. But I'm glad I got these shots, and that they came out as good as they did straight out of the camera. Everything was shot with a standard kit lens, so it was a good first experience for my photography.

I'll always be fond of the food and lights of the park, and I highly recommend people visit during the winter months.
IMG_6788.JPG
IMG_6898.JPG
IMG_6941.JPGIMG_6907.JPG

Sort:  

I love your pictures. Those are such a great pictures for beginner. Haha I guess your skill must imporved a lot now.

Thanks! I a lot has changed in a year, so I hope to get those posted in a couple of days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76