Racikan

in #photography6 years ago

image

Never waste energy on worries or negative thoughts. (Bruce Lee)

Jangan habiskan energi untuk kekhawatiran atau pikiran-pikiran negatif. (Bruce Lee)

No matter how hard you try, you will never be able to deny what you feel.

Tak peduli seberapa keras kamu mencoba, kamu tak akan pernah bisa menyangkal apa yang kamu rasa.

No matter who reply to you gutted or how long it needs to healed, you will not get through it without your best friend!

Tak peduli siapa yg buatmu patah hati atau berapa lama yg dibutuhkan tuk sembuh, kamu tak akan bisa melewatinya tanpa sahabat!

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50