Sort:  

Actually I'm thinking about some next weekly "Black and White Photography". Main problem as always is to find sponsor though.. :)

Well..thats quite a nice idea. But what to do. Though rich in heart but I am a poor steemien by wealth (hehe just kidding)

I can help you in another way, I will introduce you one of my close mentor here if you were not known earlier) , he could help you may be as he is an expert in the economy related to steemit .

He is the creartor of a famous tag here #ccc, His user name is ### @freedomshift and talk to him if you feel free..

All the best and Regards,

I'm pretty deep into steemit economy after over 1.5years here, but it is always good to have new contacts and to discuss some new possibilities :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91