NEW ME EMERGES⅝

in #photography6 years ago

14d392ae-28ca-469b-adb0-07c94372cd3e.jpeg


I am Aniekan Bassey Archibong
This is my first time of using SteepShot, Please you Masters should handle me gently


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aniekanbassey! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Welcome to Steemit! Follow you hope you will follow me! ;)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Welcome friend, greetings, you have success.

@photosblog I'll try the site
thanks for your concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70