A vulnerability made by my brother and my photography

in #photography6 years ago

The photo I shared with you today has made it my brother, and the top of it was sold at the fair and there was a lot of demand today to make it. It has worked very hard to create a lot of gulas puthi and with so many things to make yogurt He has worked very hard to create and now the top of the market is being sold at a lot of prices. I have shared a picture of this top and shared it among you.

image

He can create a lot of things that are very beautiful. If you want to see them, please tell me in the comments. I will show them for you. If my post looks good, however, please let me know how my post is.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thank you for upvote @esteemapp and I like this application very much

Congratulations @anikearn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95