Time to go home - Goodbye Portugal. @annadeda

in #photography6 years ago

b60550fa-9e7d-43cf-bfd3-27e4a1df34a1.jpeg


I am really sad that I'm I'm leaving this wonderful city, but at the same time I am very happy to return home because as they say home sweet home. It's been 10 days that I have been away and I really miss my home my relatives and my friends. Before leaving I went for a walk at the beach right outside the hotel and it relaxed me a lot. It was such a wonderful sunset and I thought that I'd like to share it with you. Time to go home my friends!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What a beautiful scenery! I totally understand that this was relaxing. Have a safe trip home :)

Beautiful shot!! A walk on the beach sounds like the perfect way to close out a trip. :)

Καλήμερα καλή επιστροφή... τη όμορφη παραλία!!! :)

Beautiful scenery that you will never forget @annadeda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62