You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With Love, Comes Sacrifice

in #photography6 years ago

You are beautiful! I am glad you no longer use social media as validation because it doesn't matter what other people think! Plus I would bet they would agree that you are indeed beautiful!

I think everyone should look at pictures of themselves and see the beauty that the picture captures!

Thank you for sharing! There are tons of people out there that need validation from social media and I think it is good for them to hear that someone who once needed validation no longer does! :) Love the confidence :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :) I've always struggled with self image from such a young from being teased by other kids and even my own brother (although I know it was all out of love.)

Beauty definitely lies within everything around us and within :)

You are beautiful inside and out! Those kids don't know what they are talking about! :)

Thank you! :) Lol, they'd be losing it if they found out what I look like now. My own brother can't believe the young woman I'm becoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41