Crisp October Day

in #photography5 years ago

A cool and very crisp October morning it is here at my cabin.
I put a jacket and hat on and sat in a nice sunny spot out on my porch with a hot cup of coffee in hand. A beautiful sight this autumn Maple tree truly is.
Gratitude.
20191005_103752.jpg

20191005_104119.jpg

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick
🍃🍃

Sort:  

Holy cow! Gratitude indeed! That is a spectacular tree, and against the blue sky it's truly stunning!

😊
Thank You!
@goat-girlz
The trees are starting to get more colorful everyday. The Maples always seem to the first to start turning. A beautiful time of the year. Pretty..crisp and cool.
:-)

You guys get all the good tree color on your side of the country! Ours seem kind of sad in comparison!

😊
Mother Nature sure does put on a fantastic fall foliage display here...🍁🍂🤗

@annephilbrick Beautiful colors on the maple tree, we are to get a "cold" front this weekend but really doubt we will feel any difference in temps.

😊..!!
@myjob
Thank You!
It's 30 degrees outside this morning and it's not even referred to as a cold front as much as it is typical October morning. Back to my morning routine of starting the woodstove..🤷‍♀️.
:-)

@annephilbrick WHAT, 30 degrees, my oh my, that is ccccccolddddd to me. Yes put some wood on the fire. Stay warm.

😊
@myjob
Someday in the not to distant future 30 degrees will feel good outside..!!

@annephilbrick those words will never come from me. I do hope you have a mild winter. It sounds like it is already there. May your cabin stay warm and your woodpile stay plentiful.

😊
Thank You!
The temperature is all over the place. Not unusual for early October. It's really quite nice outside this morning. Up in the high 50's 😊🤷‍♀️😊.

That is so gorgeous! A sunny spot and a cup of tea sounds so nice!

That is so gorgeous!
A sunny spot and a cup
Of tea sounds so nice!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

😊
Thank You !
@melinda010100
I so enjoy sitting out on my porch deck having my morning coffee. The morning's are abit chilly now but the view is worth it.
:-)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

🤗🥞😊
Thank You so very much ...!!!!!
@helpiecake !
&
@solominer !
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05