Mushroom Tree

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ
Another incredible display of mushrooms I found yesterday on an old Maple tree.

20181014_112544.jpg

Sort: ย 

Awesome.... itโ€™s like a Mushroom Village. ๐Ÿ„ I can imagine little ๐Ÿงโ€โ™€๏ธ and ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ smurfs living there....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol....!!!!!(:
Well put @offgrid
It is like a little mushroom village minus the smurfs..so far.๐Ÿค”
Perhaps they are way to shy so show themselves..

Hey ... I see you Powered up your Steem Dollars and Steem ... thatโ€™s great. Did you transfer the SBD to Steem via the Market button in your wallet ? That is usually what I do.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I powered up once but that didnt last long....!!!!
I ended up going to minnowbooster and leased steem...๐Ÿค”
I kinda looked at it like i had nothing to loose. I was floating belly up and probally will again...
It didnt know about this
-transfer the SBD to Steem-

Oh yeah... I really dont understand the leasing Steem idea ... I prefer to keep all my own Steem and have them for bigger Votes....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didnt know what to do...
So much I dont understand....!!!!
about how to do things on steemit..let alone how to do them right or wrong.
(:

I also signed up on Smoke.io earning some Smoke while itโ€™s cheap (.05) hoping it will some day shoot to the moon like Steem ... a lot of interest over there especially with October 17 coming this week

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes.....
I see your there on steemit post..but I havent checked it out.
I got screwed up WeKu when they had a down time over a week ago. Somehow I believe my link was faulty. I couldnt see most of my past post and other folks blogs I was following... weird. Maybe because Im opperating from a cheap smart phone. I dont know.....๐Ÿค”
Discouraging to say the least....!!

Weku is really weird... they have several ways to log on. I made the same mistake with a few posts and they disappeared forever ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

WeKu is weird...!!!!!
Depending how i log in I see different stuff or no stuff..๐Ÿ˜ค
I thouht it was just me doing something wrong.

I think Steemit is the best... it is the original and I was able to send some Steem to Binance, convert to Litecoin and use the Litecoin to buy a few Silver coins on SilverGoldBull.ca.... real money.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree steemit is the best and Weku is weird....!!!!

I did try to use the annephilbrick I first tried to sign into weku with but lost my email password. Finally found it..!!!! But havent posted with it yet or may never.
Good grief

A ๐Ÿ„ condo ....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful mushrooms. I like the ones up high that are perfectly round.

Nature is so.
.........AWESOME
(:

howdy there annephilbrick! wonderful shot here, it looks like the mushrooms only grow in such numbers on dead trees?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70