Sort:  

@annephilbrick hope you get a bunch, birds are notorious for stealing them. Luckily a hawk has been prowling the area around the blueberries forcing the little birds to lay low. So this year we got to keep a bunch.. luckily I dont need to deal with bears. Hahaha

😊 I truly hope to harvest alot of them🤞.
I'm sooo glad you have a bunch of them..!!!
I love putting them on cereal and I most definitely love homemade blueberries muffins ❤.

@annephilbrick nice.. that's a great use of them.. we just made a pie with half of them.. thinking of freezing the rest.

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗 Blueberry Pie...!!!!! Yum..!!!
Definitely freeze some...
I would if I could. I don't have a refrigerator or freezer at this time. I'm hoping to find a good used propane refrigerator to replace the one I had. They are very expensive. I do however have a small propane stove with oven 😊. Gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50