Sort:  

howdy there annephilbrick! hey is this your backyard? Because if it is I hope you like the look of trees!

Indeed it is my back yard...(:
Love the trees..the woods..the pond..the marsh and brook.
(:
Gratitude everyday.

howdy today annephilbrick! well I'm so glad that you love your place and I love the photos of it!

Thank You. I love it here.
Glad your enjoying the photos.
@janton

howdy back annephilbrick ...well..it looks like a dream come true in many respects that's for sure. Do you have other family there with you to share some of the work?

Yup....
My kitty. Bruce helps with mice....!!!!
And the Occasional squirrel that chews its way into my cabin...and they do. He also is like a watch dog.
I can call on my brother if I really need to. I have other folks I can also call that would be glad to help but I don't ask unless I HAVE to. Those who know me..know I'm very independant. Although they probally think I'm crazy..
(:

ha! well I don't think you're crazy. Mrs. J thinks I should go live in a cabin in the mountains because I'm such a hermit! but the squirrels actually eat through the walls? to get in or are they just eating wood?
your cats name is Bruce? lol.

Yup. He had that name when I got it. It seemed to fit
(:

Very nice shot of evening light filtering through the forest.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-14T01:00:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 240.50/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful forest ... upvoted.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97