My Second Post : A Few Hidden TreasuressteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

For my second post I would like to share some more pictures with you :

rastenbachklamm,kaltern,italien.jpg
A hidden treasure in the Rastenbachklamm in Kaltern, Italy
[Sony Alpha 7 mk2]








nattheim.jpg
Flowers in a field in Southern Germany shining with the setting sun
[Honor 9]








verona,italien.jpg
A charming habitat in Verona, Italy
[Sony Alpha 7 mk2]








danis garten.jpg
A delicate flower from my neighbour's garden
[Sony Alpha 7 mk2]








ogg findus.jpg
A white cat named Findus
[Alpha Sony 7 mk2]








heidenheim.jpg
An elegant doe on the edge of a Southern German forest
[Honor 9]








mendel pass ,kaltern,italien.jpg
The Mendel Pass in Kaltern, Italy
[Sony Alpha 7 mk2]







井の中の蛙大海を知らず。

“A frog in a well does not know the great sea.”

♫♫

♪♪

♪♫

All rights reserved © 2019 - AnotherFreeMan
No use allowed without prior consent from the owner

♪♪

♫♫

♫♪

Donations will be reinvested into this account

BTC : 1HxDHLzf6WaErAWJpoeH2Py1oZ5ys9Bxoc
ETH : 0x5c3daec9686752B292E77eF7d47703751e03863A
LTC : LarHmE2zGLcPQccqnrDLnmmt38EiRFxAXz
DASH : Xr8ciBWwuwebVkFMdmc4kGdxfi2eX5mV3g
NEO : AJWUDw2WMVguC6BtncbP9PnvdGJf9aR4q3

Sort:  

Thanks alot ! I really apreciate your support.
You also have some nice pictures as I saw earlier today, I followed you and am excited for your next photos !

Thank you very much for your support, I appreciate it.

Great shots! Nice blog ❤

Thanks alot ! I loved how you post your activity count on your blog, must really help to keep you accountable and create leverage and incentive to follow through :)

I really like the one with the purple flowers ^^

I am glad you liked it !

Really nice pictures...

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

Congratulations @anotherfreeman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74