Sort:  

I hear you there and as I work with kids everyday in preschool, I see a BIG change just the last 2 years. It's sad they don't learn the value of working with their hands, use their imagination and how we treat each other.
We work hard on this at my job and they learn about food and where it come from and where it goes when we throw it out.

Take walks and teach them about nature and animals and they appreciate it... Most of them don't get out much, just watching TV or computer games and such.

But I belive if we do what we can to teach them, I have hope for the future 😉👍❤️

Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

No need to thank me 😊, your comment was so true.
I love my job and hope that the kids will take the knowledge with them in life and hopefully carry it on. In today's society compassion and patience is rare so I hope that will change and we do what we can, then it's up to the parents and themselves.

I am a uncurable believer in good in people and I belive a brighter future is possible, we just have to do it together ❤️

I hope you are having a wonderful day my friend. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49