[Andalusia 2016] Aerial View of Malaga in the Evening #2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Malaga-2.jpg

Here is one more aerial view of Malaga captured from the pool area of my hotel. There are many benefits in choosing your hotel depend on the view it can provide:

  1. The resulting photograph in your portfolio will be more or less unique because only hotel guests have access to particular view point.

  2. You can reach your shooting position in 2-3 minutes after wakeup in the morning and it can give you more time to sleep.

  3. You can shoot in comfortable settings and even order some food and drinks directly to your tripod :)

After first such experience in Malaga I started to search for hotels with great views during planning phase for any of my travels and it become really good practice for me.

Technical details:

CameraNikon d810
LensNikkor 70-200 f/2.8
SettingsISO 64, 70 mm, f/11, 15 seconds
OtherSingle shot

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
https://www.ansharphoto.com

Sort:  

I booked plane tickets to Malaga and a rental car for a 10 day trip in June. Planning to do Malaga, Sevilla, Grenada and Cordoba but not sure how many days I best stay at each of these cities. Got any advice for me?

@pieter87 Great route, just want to suggest you visit Ronda at least for 1 day!

Panorama of Puente Nuevo Bridge and Ronda Skyline in the Evening, Andalusia, Spain.jpg

Incredibly great lightened castle! Thanks for sharing...

wow. as always sir. perfectly captured photos by you. i love it.

It's beautiful 👍

Nice post

Gorgeous Photo of that Morish palace I can't remember the name of.
Did you go to Ronda? I love that bridge there, if you have the chance to go there, please share some photo's.

Enjoy your stay in Andalucia.

breathing text.jpg

That's the one :-) Great photo, love how the light falls on the bridge and the rock wall.

all the andalusals you share show good quality in photography. @ansharphoto, regards from @ sailor01

You did a great work my friend, nice photography.. keep it up

Beautiful and amazing picture, and that golden architecture is reflecting as an amazing Fort and the white architecture is reflecting as wonderful Palace. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

briliant photoshot as useusal ! upvoted and resttemed from my side

not everyone is able to take good pictures, I am amazed with you @ansharphoto, you have managed to prove a good skill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66