Macro Fruit Punch Photo Gallery - Thousand Word Visuals

in #photography5 years ago

These are some photos I've taken over the last few months. I've been busy and haven't had the time to post much lately but I love to share my creations with you guys and appreciate all the feedback.


CameraLens
Canon 6D100mm f/2.8L IS USM Macro

Click For Full Size Image


Click For Full Size Image


Click For Full Size Image


Click For Full Size Image


Click For Full Size Image


Follow me on social media! Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Thank you for your time! Don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

Sort:  

These are beautiful macros, @anthonyj, especially the second one with the water droplets on the leaves looks really amazing 😊

Appreciate the kind words!

You're welcome @anthonyj 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56