You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Live in a Grim Society | Poetry and Photo Series | Thousand Word Visuals

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you guys for the curation help.

Ultimately I would like to publish a book with my photos and stories but it would have to get way deeper than this... and ultimately I just don't hang around any of the same people that I used to. I think they might not enjoy me poking around with a camera at their illicit activities. I can tell you that the imagery would absolutely blow your mind if you are not accustomed to what actually happens in suburban areas of america.

Sort:  

I think if you look them in the eye and ask how they are doing, they will understand you are concerned for them. It doesn't hurt to have some candy on hand.

Indeed. I enjoy talking to others that are going through it. I help any way I can. Typically through advice, company, and allowing them to share their story and struggles with me while I keep and open mind and heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88