See the Ink Drop Photography Everybody is Talking About!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thought I would share a few of my recent prints that I have posted on my site. If you have any questions about how I achieve the images I do, feel free to ask. 

All shot with a Canon 6D and 50mm F1.4

food coloring was mixed with creamer and injected into a 5 gallon aquarium

www.ThousandWordVisuals.com


Thank you for taking a look. Upvote and visit my site if you enjoy!

Sort:  

Impressive photos @anthonyj.

Great idea - so original! Beautiful results too. There's no limit to what you can do. All the best!

i agree with you.

thank you guys for the encouragement!

.

very nice photography with special effect. That is awesome.and powerful colors leave a strong impression on the viewer

good feeling.....the colours are nice.......

Beautiful, loved the first one

Impressive, indeed ..
Very powerful colors leave a strong impression on the viewer. Very strong photo

impressive photography mate! continue to do good work...

I feel the colors are breathed in and out throughout the hollowness of the remains

!originalworks

very nice photography with special effect. That is awesome. I am very happy to see such great photos. I think you take great efforts to make this post. well done......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70