Street lights on my smartphone camera

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians, I hope you all are doing well.!

Photography has always inspired me very much.Here is my Photography
I Love to take photos of everything.
Tell me about my photo in the Comment section.

IMG_20180719_204801.jpg

About this photography

Name:Streets Lights.
Category:#smartphonephotography
Device:Huewai Honor 6x
Camera:12MP+2MP
Features:2 Mega Pixel for Tele Photo
Flash:Off
Editing:No
HDR:No
Panorama:No
Beauty Mode:Off
Wide aperture:Disabled
ISO:Auto
White balance:Auto
Lens:Built in with phone
Location:Mirpur Road, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Date:19th July 2018

If you like my work feel free to Upvote ,Comment and Resteem

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 21.40% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @anupbose ! You received a 3.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task of 423 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Very nice pic.

Nice post, I cant snap because no camera. My krypto id is @chetachi26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64