#TravelJourney Trip to Islamabad Pakistan

in #photography6 years ago

 Howdyyyyy Everybody

 Dearest Steemians...

 Good to See you again after a long time about 2 months period.. 

 

 I was on vacations and spend my vacations out of City from Karachi to Islamabad where I enjoyed my cousin wedding , jaunt to much with family and my cousins ,visited parks (f9 park),gardens (Rose and Jasmine Garden) historical place like( lok virsa museum, also known as the National Institute of Folk & Traditional Heritage, is a museum of history, art and culture in Islamabad,located on the Shakarparian Hills) ,shopping malls ( centaurs, giga mall ,safa gold mall), markets (commercial market, aabpara market), Pir Sohawa, Murree hill station (patriata) enjoyed there ride of chair lift and cable car as well , purchase suits in lawn exhibition of Islamabad hotel,also visited Nescom officer mess chaklala where we ordered different dishes from the menu card & got delicious lunch in the restaurant of the mess,,,also my Mama's cousin invited us for lunch at his farmhouse in bani gala (residential area located in Islamabad at the eastern bank of Rawal Lake). ..,,

 Here is some pics of my trip..

 At way to Murree Hill station..

  

 

 

 

 

 

Enjoyed ride of chair lift,,,... At Murree ,(Patraita)

  

 

 

bottom view from the chair lift..

  

 

 Sunset view at At Pir Sohawa.. 

 

 

Restaurants in pir sohawa.. 

 

Uncle Rehan Farmhouse in Bani Gala.. Horses Stable..^_^ 

 

 

 

 

Goats and Cow.. 

 

 At Officer mess Chaklala..,,

  

 

 At Lok Virsa Museum..,, 

 Chilhood memory Favorite cartoon Uncle sargam..:D 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Dummies of Quaid e Azam ,Fatima Ali jinnah

 

 Antique Jewelry...,, 

 

 

Paintings in Lok virsa..,,

  

 

 

 

 I hope you'll enjoy my Photography ..,,as i enjoyed 

At last we spent an amazing time and had a lots of fun laugh & happiness.. I really enjoyed this trip cant express my feelings in words..  .. 



Sort:  

wow such nice view. nice work

Thank for your kind words...:)

This post has received a 6.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64