Beautiful flowers with bright colors.

in #photography6 years ago

hi good friends, how are they all there? I hope all of them are well-fed and always fun in social media #Steemit.


![image]() ★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩

this is a beautiful red flower whose heart is very beautiful and very beautiful. This flower is already rare and difficult to find by photography lovers collectors. Because this flower grows in a high plateau that is like in the mountains and also with the air or cold air.

image
★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩

And the other flower that is almost the same color that is the red color of the heart, begi also this flower also grows in the plateau and with the cold. Here are two pictures or two flowers that live in the same place but different types.
●○◎●○◎●○◎●○◎●○◎●○◎●○◎●○◎●○◎●○◎●○◎●○
This is it from me in the meeting at this time, hopefully friends like and give support in my work of course always very pleasant. And thank you so much for my noble friends @lightsplasher @thetruth36 @good-karma who always present give support in my work. And my prayers to my friends pride well healthy, successful, and fun always. Thank you friends ♡♡♡.

follow me @anwars.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T19:33:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 34.15/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very beautiful flower friend @anwars

Thank dear friend @julian2018.

Hi dear @anwars You shared very beautiful photos. These flowers are some of the most colorful and unique flowers in the world. ... Bright, indirect light provides the best scenes of these flowers

thanks a lot of friends for comments and support I am very happy to thank @hamzayousaf.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I have never seen that flower! Nice photo!

thanks a lot @melinda010100 beloved mother for her comment. if we call it our language! this is the flower (reubong kala) it is in our local language that is ACEH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49