Beautiful natural scenery in the afternoon.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friend of eSteemians.
Apparently, I saw the price of Steem (Crypto) began to recover to a higher price than before. And that's a little fun. Keep the spirit.

Now I am starting to feel the excitement with the Steem price being slightly higher than the price before, and in a few weeks I will also enjoy the harvest (rice) that I have treated three months ago, just waiting for a few more weeks and the results can already be enjoy.

Rice fields that stretch out and amazing scenery.
Above the sky looks very beautiful with clouds scattered and surrounded by a beautiful blue color. I was pensive to see the beauty of the sky at the end of rice fields when the sun would set.



![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

Thank to my dear friends who are always present and support me in my work. Thank you dear friends @lightsplasher, @abdullar, @kabil, @melinda010100, and for all the friends #eSteemians who have followed me.



●*Posting via the **eSteem** application belongs to ***@good-karma**. You can join in: https://esteem.app*

Upvote and Follow me @anwars ✩★✩

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62