Prisoner 💀

in #photography6 years ago

image

There is no better hell than to be a prisoner of fear

This is a photo I took on a sunny afternoon at home. I loved the harsh lighting and the way the shadows came out all over the place.

I didn't hold back, as I got my phone with the help of a Telephoto lens and took photos of my friend, David.

I thought the photo would look much better in Black and White, so I took the photo and edited it on Adobe Lightroom CC and Google Snapseed.

Hope you like the photo! Feel free to comment below!!

Photo was taken and edited on my Mobile Phone.

For more awesome posts, follow @anyadan!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34