The steemit burger PART 2 (the final burger)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my friends, here I bring this delicious burger I did with my '' steemit buns '' (the recipe that recently shared with you) i make the ''steemit burgers'' i hope you like it.

final_zpshosip5x5.jpg

here the ingredients and the procedure to make them:

ground beef, Seasoned to taste with:
salt, pepper, mustard, garlic sauce, chopped onions and Worcestershire Sauce.

1s_zpsafa2owx5.jpg

Mix all ingredients and make small balls with meat, flatten to make the shape of our patty, cook meat on the grill or in a pan, after having the patty cooked and ready, proceed to assemble the burger.

These are the other ingredients that can put in the burger:

Ham, mozzarella cheese, tomatoe, lettuce, mayonnaise, ketchup, mustard, bbq sauce, grilled onion, fried eggs and mini french fries (the picture over the eggs, in Venezuela we use them for hot dogs)

2b_zpse6kon1oo.jpg
3ss_zpsezndvtjy.jpg

we set up our burger in the below the bottom-up order:bread, letuce, tomatoe, patty, mozzarella cheese, grilled onions, mini fries, and the egg and top bread, put it sauces to taste, in buns and between each ingredient.

jkkj_zpspmzbpr1m.jpg

Bon Appetite!!

Sort:  

Another excellent post! Thanks for sharing your method!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

yaaaayyy... @anyisol... that patty is fat and thick... delicious from its look, well.. I think I can modified your recipe, my hubby will be happy if I make the scrumble eggs as patty or tempe patty (which will be perfect for vegetarian).. thank you for letting me know about this post, but please.. don't tell my other half about this, please. he'll make it one by himself for my breakfast and I have nothing to say but eat it though I know he'll messed up with the patty... hahahaha

I put a bookmark on this post too.. so when I have a chance to re-bake your recipe, it will be easy to find your recipe. Wish you all the bet and keep Steem it On, dear!

I'm glad you like it! Soon I will publish the vegetarian version. pending my publications. tomorrow I'll upload a recipe for a delicious bread called '' McMuffin ''

I'm looking forward for the McMuffin 😉 please, the simply recipe is very much appreciated ( for a lazy housewife like me😂) thank you Anyi

Wow! Burger look so yummy @anyisol... wish could taste it. Yummmm... great job once again.😊

I'm glad you like it! Soon I will publish the vegetarian version. pending my publications. tomorrow I'll upload a recipe for a delicious bread called '' McMuffin ''

Hey it must be awesome in taste but I am a vegetarian.
Hehehe

hahaha if the taste is incredible ... you gave me an idea to create a vegetarian burger

Haha please prepare and send first one to me...hahaha

hahaha i will

haha that burger is almost as big as you !!! :) Looks delicious though. I used to own a specialty burger restaurant, and yours looks like it's something we could have easily sold there! Nice job!!

Thank you very much, what a good comment, I will soon publish the hamburger for vegetarians ...

You're welcome @anyisol! And I appreciate your kind words too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58