morning sunrisesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

20190529_054053.jpg

Almost every day I walk to the local commuter train in the early morning. It is about 1 1/2 miles (2.4 km) from where I live now to the BART station.

Until recently, it was rather dark as I did so. However, with the changing of the seasons, with summer coming, light has crept back into my early stroll.

This morning, the sunrise was beautiful.

However, as they say, red morning, sailor take warning...

I approach today admiring the beauty of it, but with caution.

Just in case.

Sort:  

That is a beautiful sunrise and sure thing the saying goes like that but still a beautiful event to appreciate.

It's a wonderful sunrise. Thanks for sharing @anzha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59