MY HOBBIES: Lovers of Classic Motorcycles.

in #photography6 years ago

I am one of a thousand lovers of classic motorcycles. For me this is a pleasure and pride in my life. Everyone's hobby is always different, and this is my hobby. One thing that can be cited is, "Fun work is a paid hobby."

Love your hobby, then you will be happy, regards.

image


image


image


image


image

Ok, just this from me, congratulations and success for you. Thank you for visiting my blog (reading and viewing). Hope you are happy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @apadet90! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67