Combination Photography : Green Caterpillar on leaves tomatoes (My shot, on April 09. 2018)

in #photography6 years ago

#ANIMAL PHOTOGRAPHY
#TOMATOES



Today, I with a new wife finished making the fence garden near the House. Later, we brought the seeds and planted one by one, but when I planted the tomato plants, I saw many leaves that have been eaten and it turns out there is a green caterpillar in tomato leaves. Green caterpillar is one of the pests of plants, caterpillars usually eat leaves so the plants will die.

Below are some of the photographs of the green caterpillars I snaps

image

image

image

All the photos above I snap by using the camera phone, in my new park.

Thank you for visiting my blog and giving support.

Sort:  

What a sneaky bugger. Lol

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 21:06:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.55/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67233.96
ETH 3486.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15