THE STONEHENGE. My first shot in photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The Stonehenge one place I'll love to visit in life..growing up in a country where not everything you wish for actually come through.

Lately I've pour out my heart in #photography taking picture's of what excites me about nature seeing the sun rise may not be as beautiful as you think not until you have seen an art of it.
This is how the sun rise in west africa #wafrica.
20180506_205417.jpg
#photography has made my life easy and I'm happy.... I call this picture

create something you can't have

20180506_063315.jpg
20180506_063233.jpg

20180506_063227.jpg

The art of a lens and a camera #shootwith SamsungS8

Sort:  

Congratulations @apav! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you @steemitboard i really appreciate

Congratulations @apav! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very nice work! I went to England twice and both times, the people I were with didn't want to go spend a day to see some 'rocks'. I've been close and still haven't been able to see them. Maybe someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58