Serene| nature | travel | country | Song

in #photography6 years ago

P1050138.JPG
Serene scene of green-nature through the car's window and the sound of the song booming through the sub-woofer like...

Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia
Mountain mamma, take me home
P1050168.JPG

Country roads
All my memories, gather round her
Modest lady, stranger to blue water
Dark and dusty, painted on the sky
Misty taste of moonshine, teardrop in my eye
Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia
Mountain mamma, take me home
Country roads
I hear her voice in the morning hour she calls me
Radio reminds me of my home far away
Driving down the road I get a feeling
That I should have been home yesterday, yesterday
Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia
Mountain mamma, take me home
Country roads
Country roads, take me home
To the place I belong
West Virginia
Mountain mamma, take me home
P1050167.JPG

Country roads
Take me home, down country roads
Take me home, down country roads 🎵🎼


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by apine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45