Let's started !

in #photography6 years ago


Hi everyone!
I“m new here so let me introduce myself a little bit.
My name is Edgar. I“m 26 years old and I“m from Ukraine.
At all I don“t think that my live is some «not as usual» but anyway I“ll try to tell just a little about myself. Will say from the very beginning that it can be a lot of grammar mistakes in the future so please excuse me. So let“s start.
After I was graduated and I went to university for me start to be interesting makes some maybe not so good in that time but beautifull as I thought photos. I took my parents Nikon D30 and made a lots of shoots. Buildings, animals, nature, people — I tried to made every next photo better as much as possible. I started made photos in night clubs, parties, weddings. Every next photosession I got more and more bettter interesting ideas and works. All of this are going at the same way nowadays.
I think from that period I started think about traveling. In my opinion traveling — is the main thing in our life that we must keep in our mind! You know how many people I saw that sad: «I don“t have time» or «I don“t have enough money». Sometimes I thinking the same but this life position is wrong! Try to imaging: You siting near the fire and you are grandfather already. Your grandson seat on your knee and ask you: «GrandPa, GrandPa — Can you tell me what the most beautifull place that you have seen in yourlife ?». And if you will be all the time like «lazy turtle» you will never see nothing interesting. So please take a small empty peace in your mind and try to take care about it.

Time went and in 2013 gave me the opportunity to go to abroad. The country that «waiting for me» was Denmark. Didn“t know a lot about that country at that time bevause that trip was spontaneously. The main goal of that trip was to see something new. It was my old dream to see Europe not in TV. All process took about 3 months and now I“m staing at the bus station and waiting for my «four wheel» friend on next 24 hours way.

To be continued...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, appleeeee! Best wishes for the best journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @appleeeee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Nice to have you here on steemit, you will meet alot of nice people and most important you will find some easy ways to make some money ;)
Good luck and upvoted

Thanks bud!
Will try to make cool content here!)

Welcome to steemit @appleeeee. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@appleeeee, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

You are strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75