Best Photographics of Bangla.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my name is Aniruddha Mozumder. Today, I will share some pictures taken by me. You all know that Bangladesh is a beautiful country and beautiful country like Bangladesh is very rare in the world.

image

I have traveled around the world and took many pictures but never saw such beautiful country like Bangladesh.

image

I have traveled around different places of Bangladesh and collected many types of pictures. I am in new steemit. I will share all with you if you are interested.

image

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for community help.You are awesome and this photo is so attractive.

Thanks A Lot

You got a 2.29% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @apuvai152!

This post has received a 2.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @apuvai152.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56