My photography of rivers of Bangladesh by my Camera.

in #photography6 years ago

Bangladesh is a riverine country where there are many rivers. Bangladesh is called the queen of the country and the beauty of the river is very much like the river. I love the river. In the meantime I roam across the rivers and flags different types of photos. Today I will share some pictures among you.

In the rainy season many rivers of Bangladesh turned out to be so beautiful and in the summer there is little water in the river.

I photograph with my mobile, digital camera, dslr camera. When the water is drained in the rainy season , the childrens in the rivers can swim the whole day and it makes an ultimate beauty.

Please support me that I can share good things with you in future. Thanks, God bless everyone.

Sort:  

This is outstanding, you should put up photos more often.

Wow..All Picture Are Really Owsome.Where's the river and what the River Name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55