I've found a bird's nest!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everybody!
Today I heard some tweeting when I was outside the house. I tried to found out from where that sound was coming and it brought me to little nest ful of birds. They were so loud (probably because they were hungry). I quickly took the photo and waited for some time. Later the mother of little birds came and brought with her worm. I carefully watched how she was feeding them. Sadly I couldn't take more photos because I didn't want to disturb them.

received_1979713145395225.jpeg

Does anyone know what kind of birds they are?

Wish you a nice day :)
Tamara ✿

Sort:  

They look super comfy except that one little screaming guy. He looks different, did he have whole wings or am I just blind?

Haha there's so many I couldn't even count them all .. You're not blind, the guy in the middle is a little weird :D I hope he will be okay.

To me the frontman looks like a pop star - LOL. Hmmh or maybe he tries to immitate Andrea Bocelli :) I would rather not try to guess the kind of birds... Thanks for the nice post, it made my wife and me laugh genuinely.

Haha yes it does, real singer :) I'm really glad you like it 😁

Great photograph @aramat12. Well spotted! 😊

Yes, those photos are really great .. also a bit luck with the right timing :)

Yes. Timing helps. And good light too! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05