Small sunset collection

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everybody!
I'm sorry that I haven't been active here for so long. Currently I'm really busy because I have seven more exames to do in June. After I finish with school I hope I'll have more time for Steemit.

Previous week I was staying in Koper. It's really hot in Koper and we were sunbathing and eating a lot of ice cream. I was swimming in the sea for the first time this year (sea had 24.5°C). It was so nice and I was really enjoying. Also I like staying by the sea because of the gorgeous sunsets. I think we all have that thing for them. Sunsets relax my mind and fill me with energy needed for the studying. Here is a small collection of my sunset photos I took previous week.

IMG_20161228_170349_2.jpg
This photo was taken in Portorož.

IMG_20180123_165627_971.jpg
On this photo you can see small town Izola.

IMG_20180530_233126.png
The last one is my favourite. It was taken on top of the Strunjan cliff.

Which photo do you like the most? :)

Thank you for reading it and hope you enjoy it.
Have a nice day!!
Tamara ✿

Sort:  

Wow, how amazing colors! I just love them.
I will give you just one tip about your post. Try to use goldenhourphotography tag instead of coast. Because @juliank is having amazing photo contests every day. Check his page and what other people are posting for his contests.

Maybe you will find some spare minutes between your study for exams to make a post. 😉 But still, I wish you all the best on your exams.

Thank you for the advice, it's really helpful! I'll check it and also as you said I'll try to find some time to write new blogs here on Steemit. :)

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00