Too short vacations in Croatia

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everybody!
I was on short vacation previous few days. I went to Istra, Croatia. Weather was amazing and temperatures were really high. Sea was only 100 meters away from our apartment which was absolutely amazing. And it was the right temperature - not to cold and not to warm.

IMG_20180809_100745.jpg

20180807_171323.jpg

I was also celebrating my 21st birthday there. We went out on a dinner - a lot of fish, shrimps, seashells, calamari and croatian local wine (I can't believe I forgot to take a photo of the food, I guess we were all very hungry). It was fantastic! We also went to a nearby bar on the beach and drink some really strong coctails.

IMG_20180808_210057_946.jpg
Cheers everybody!

I wish you a very warm and well spend Saturday!
Tamara

Sort:  

Looks very nice! I'm glad you enjoyed at least a little bit of the summer vacation. You deserve it :)

It was, I hope I will soon get a chance to go to the seaside for a little bit. I really enjoyed it. Thank you! :)

Happy Birthday @aramat12. What a lovely way to celebrate your 21st. Your apartment sounds lovely.

I frequently forget to photograph my food too when I go out for meals. 😂

Thank you so much @gillianpearce! It was really nice. I'm calm now that I know that I'm not the only one 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86