Vama Veche and the sea

in #photography5 years ago

In my country, when the 1st of May comes it's the time when a lot of people go to the seaside to party and to celebrate. I am also part of that group of people and I like the idea of taking a long weekend to dance and maybe, with a bit of luck, to sun bathe.
Usually I like to go to Vama Veche (which is translated as The Old Customs) because it has that spirit where you can feel free to be you and to dance in whatever style you want. In this place you can see all sorts of types of people and you can make easily friends.
The images below are made on my favourite spot from Vama Veche, as in Expirat, the place where at night you can dance until and after the sunrise (you can see it rising from the sea) and in the day time you can enjoy the view. The photos were shot on film (Fujifilm Fujicolor C200) with my Minolta camera on the 1st of May of 2018.



Sort:  

Nice pictures. I like the colors. I also always like Vama Veche's vibe.

Sweet colors! Love the use of shadow in that first shot too, really well done

Love it. Great use of shadow

Thank you!

so good the Fujicolor C200! nice pics!

Thank you! Hope you'll like the next ones too ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72