Pond hockey with the cousins

in #photography6 years ago


We're enjoying the cold weather in Mutual, Ohio over the holiday break. Nothing like a New Years game on the frozen pond.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Ahh, this looks so cool. I wish the winter finally set in where I reside (NorthEast Europe). I moved last summer to live in a place that has a pond literally 200 feet away from my doorstep. Love me a good old Winter Classic.

Congratulations @archbitsmith, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 7553 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2003.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Can you please help me resteem one of my posts
I promise to repay you back one way or another

#photography
I want to know with that where

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83