Sort:  

Wow, quite a change. We've been having record rain and water levels in the Toronto area in Canada too. Farms are experiencing flooding, and lake Ontario rose, causing people to evacuate their homes in some areas. Crazy stuff.

Oh wow...I hope you guys are okay up there!

Oh yeah we're fine :) That was just the worst of it. It's just interesting how weather can change so much over time. But I think that it's partially a natural course of things.

I didnt know about this place,thanks for sharing!

Of course! Thanks for looking!

Beautiful scenery. Is the Badwater Basin the lowest point in Death Valley? I remember as a kid my dad would go away on business and a few times he drove through DV. He would always check his tires and oil before getting on the road. Don't want to break down there in the middle of summer!

Yeah I think it's the lowest point in the western us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77