Kangchenjunga Diaries #14- Some Early Morning Meditation at 5400m (21st April 2018)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180420_212631.jpg

''The past is already gone, the future is not yet here. The only moment for you to live is the present! ''

Some early morning meditation at 5400m.

PC- Alex d'Emilia

Sort:  

Kanchanjunga is difficult one trek and if you are trying then hats off to your guts. And the shot is really a very nice one my friend. I wish I will be there one day.

Thank you so much!

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Hey arjunvajpai, I am a helpful word counting bot and just found your post while running a test. I wanted to let you know that I have counted 31 words in your post

mind-blowing beauty!!

Surreal landscapes around us indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56