Now on Shutterstock!

in #photography6 years ago

I recently decided to try out the idea of selling stock photos. I know you only get a small amount, but the idea that they would earn anything instead of sitting in my computer files was 'hmmmm' worthy. So, I've gone through the process to become a Contributor to Shutterstock, and as of today my first photo was accepted! Hooray!

There's only one in the portfolio at the moment, but I've got more submitted! You'll definitely see some familiar faces and pictures there!

http://www.shutterstock.com/g/C.Owens?rid=201440985

In the meantime, have a collage I made of my dogs! The template for it can be found at Ashedesign.com.

dogcollage.jpg

Sort:  

those dogs are really cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55