3 Users That Make Steemit Great - A Photographer, Musicians and @papa-pepper #5

in #photography7 years ago

Steemit should be a place where original content is created that gives value to the community. Therefore I decided to shine some light on users that does exactly that. Reddit is like the source of a lot of really good stuff on the world wide web. I don't see why Steemit can't be like that. To become that, we need more users like these three. I would like to introduce...


@gyanibilli

cambridge.jpg

Gyanibilli is amateur photographer. One of many here on steemit. What I like about Gyanibilli is that he is doing series. Lately he did a series of photos of Cambridge. Beautiful and colourful photos. Something that is called HDR photography, which I am yet to figure out what means. Not only are his post well done, but his blog is well organised. You know what you will get, and you know it will be quality. I want to introduce you to this user, because he is consistent with his quality, which I value very much on steemit.

@leoandbell

Leon and Bell took steemit by storm when they posted their own song for the open mi 38. Guitar, violin and a great voice was all it took to end up on the music trending page. Well deserved. I can't encourage you enough to go and check out the post I am talking about. I also hope I can encourage @leonandbell to keep posting those amazing songs!


This is the song from the post

@papa-pepper

He might aswell be called papa-steemit. Through multiple games, contests, and series of videos he is constantly making steemit a special place. Everything he does and post about is steemit exclusive. He recently made a video series with tips for new users. If you're a new user, I recommend checking it out. Aswell if you want to meet and connect with new users I can higly recommend following this guy, because he has more than 4000 followers making your chances of meeting some cool users pretty god damn high.


Please let me know if you know any cool users, that could use some promotion!


Image and video sources: From the users blog

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice introduction my friend..much appreciated. You are doing an excellent job highlighting the true content creators :)

100% upvoted and Resteemed :)

Thank you! That's how this community will survive. With people like you!

It can be hard to post music, ive posted a few tunes but none of them ever get heard or make much more then 2-3$

I will check them out :)

haha yay! thanks, some of them are alright i think,

i came to search to your blog when i am searching for an Arsenal fans. But I am not sure wheter you are a soccer fans especiallh a gooner. anyway . .

those stemian you said above are really make this place great especially pappa-pepper

I am a huge arsenal fan, but the community for Arsenal fans are just not big enough yet on steemit. I don't feel motivated to write about Arsenal, because og the lack of replies. Some day, my friend ;) What do you think of us buying Lacazette?

i will wait for your post about Arsenal. hehe
he is a good player, and we really need a great striker.
the finishing side is the weakest spot i see on the last season. what about you?

I don't think the finishing side is the weakest. I think we need a creative midfielder before a striker. I wouldn't complain if we bought Lacazette though.

yes, i love to have another attacker. who would you pick to a midfielder. Elneny, seems not really fit into us.

My first pick would be Bernardo Silva, but City got him. Thomas Lemar would be a nice fit, or Seri from Nice.

i hope that wenger would spend more this season. as the other club bring some good player already. Lemar would be great.
and they played well with 3 defender right?

Yes, we did. Maybe I would invest in a new CB if we will play with three at the back again.

Everything he does and post about is steemit exclusive.

That is so true. The only reason I even got a YouTube account was so I could host videos to use on my steemit posts!

That's why I appreciate the work you're doing. Steemit has to become the source of amazing stuff, just like reddit, and it will with people like you. Thank you for upvoting, I appreciate it!

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Nice to know about some popular users of steemit. New users like me can get some ideas from them.

@gyanibilli first photo I thought was really impressive and the coloring is perfectly appropriate to the image . Tamar and and Netanel are very talented I wish you could share some talent of yours xD . And thanks for introducing @papa-pepper. Looking at his post, he seems a genuine guy and very generous guy who will help his fellow steemit :)

Thanks for commenting. I will soon share some more music with you guys, so stay tuned! :)

@arsenal49 I've been on here under two weeks and I'm really enjoying it. I've certainly come across two of the users you mentioned, however I'm yet to check out @leoandbell. They look like they are an amazing duo! (I'm very much into classical music so I think I will like them). Thank you for bringing them to my attention and I invite you to check out my photography and stories, hopefully one day I get featured :) Keep up the great blogs and I will be sure to follow you to learn more about @steemit and the community.

Under two weeks and you already have a reputation of 50. That's awesome! I will check your blog :)

Thank you @arsenal49. Yeah I have been keeping busy on @steemit. I'm in love with this community and the level of engagement that can be found here. I'm also preparing a series of blogs that hopefully provide some insight into photography terms like shutter speed, aperture, ISO for everyone. I might have to include one on HDR photography too! ;) Thanks for checking out my photos :)

I just taking photos, so I could use some guidance ;)

@arsenal49, well if you need to know anything just let me know. I'm here to help. Just don't ask me the meaning of life.... I think there is a book and movie for that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74