You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I walk sometimes I dream

in #photography6 years ago

I just had to upvote, for you succeeded in capturing many aspects that made the journey feel unique.

A couple of comments. First of all, hit the Edit button and remove the photo of the young lad (double).

Buildings and decoratiosn, even monuments, can be interesting and stir the imagination. Young people are a joy to see. But the elderly - it struck me as I looked at your pictures of them, that some of them, I look and find myself saddened, for I see time has robbed them of all, but a patience as they wait to close their eyes for the final time. Then other elders, there is life in their eyes and the map of time on their faces only serves to make them become more interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36