Just a hawk enjoying its lunch - Nature Photography

in #photography6 years ago

We went for a walk in the park and spotted this :)

Hawk e2 WM.jpg

Photo taken with a Lumix zf80 camera


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful photography.
Awesome shot 🤗💙
I are multi talented person on steemit.
You are a great writer as well as great photographer also.💚
Perfect shot taken by you sir.
I appreciate your work.
Very well articulated.
Excellent job.

Thanks @artist1989 for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

He just looks so cool, don't he? Awesome photography.

Such a nice day you had and a beautiful shot there so cool :)

Great photography and nice shot.
I am always very curious to know about birds and nature.
I am really very connected to mother gaia. 💚
Photography is my passion and my work also.
You are so much talented.
I am new here so I will try to learn more and more things from you
You are my inspiration sir.

Thank you @artist1989 for sharing this post.

one of the sharp eyed bird......... 😍

its stance is even beautiful...
congrats, so nice...

Aw, so cute hawk, so you start a nature photography, that's pretty cool Idea. I luv Nature.

superb photograph buddy😍😍. do you take this short with zoom camera settings?..

This photo was taken with the fullest zoom of this camera (60x optical zoom) :)

The hawk looks gorgeous. I think he try to hunt something as he is a great hunter and the king of sky. I appreciate your wonderful photography @artist1989.

Watch your finances like a hawk.
Excellent photography my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94