You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'A Flock' (Part #267)

in #photography6 years ago

ah .. flying mice?
I hear it for the first time. and I'm sorry this definition.
Especially in Europe during the 16th and 18th centuries,
pigeon 's fertilization is highly valued. It turns out to be better quality than farm farming. They put the guards in front of the pigeon cages so you can not be stolen.
pigeons are really great. There is another house roof visible from my house window.
man feeding pigeons on the roof and there. I know there are 30 decks. some days, I watch them. Some are as pretty as white seagulls. I love photography and narration. I have never photographed the pigeons as models.
I will photograph them as soon as possible :)
thanks for nice sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75