STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Binge watching

in #photography6 years ago

STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Binge watching

Besides drawing and painting, wedding photography, spending my time on Steemit, etc. I love to pick up my camera and make street photography! I'll be sharing my favorite photos.

TTM_8564-73.jpg
f/2.8 1/320 sec. ISO 1000

These two guys found the perfect place to watch television! They're watching their favorite sport, thai boxing :)

Shot in Bangkok, Thailand.


Shot with a Nikon D750 and a 35mm f/1.4

footer.jpg

Sort:  

As usual street photography. Very simple but meaningful. Good shot,. Thanks @artwithflo

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

The photograph speaks for itself and the title is very smartly put ☺.
By the way I can't sell get over the last digital drawing u posted.The colours were very popping. 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94