My photography..

in #photography6 years ago

Hello all friends ...

How are you friends creative today, I hope you and your family always in good health. stay motivated to do and try positively under any circumstances.

on this occasion I will post photography myself, I do selfie when I finished grooming.

image

Today I plan to attend my friend's wedding, on this holiday, and there are no days for my work.

image

But for me beautiful is relative, for me above the sky there is still a sky, I am very grateful for what has been given to me, according to friends, how do I today, is perfect, what comment friends.

image

Okay, this is all I can share with you. I hope you also enjoy this. I am waiting for your criticism and suggestions, because it is very useful for me to be able to be better in the future. I am @aryanggi thanking you so much for seeing and reading articles from me. Have a nice day.

Thank you..

Sort:  

Very good . They are dolls a like .👍

Thank you dear😊😊😊..

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59