Little LadyBug 2

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_0195.JPG

Hello everyone! Here's part 2 of our Ladybug Adventure!

These are pictures of a nice little Ladybug we met while out on a walk a few days ago. :-)

IMG_0196.JPG

Credit for these pictures goes to @yenmoon!

IMG_0197.JPG

We hope you enjoy them! :-)

IMG_0198.JPG

LADYBUG-1.gif giphy-downsized-large.gif


STEEMWORK.gif

Thanks for checking out my post! :-)
STEEM-LINE.jpe
Dear reader If you enjoyed this posting please UPVOTE/FOLLOW it really helps!
Thank you. :-)

upvote follow resteem.gif

followetc.gif

Sort:  

Very cute ladybugs. At last where he goes?

Thank you for your comment!
I appreciate it & am very glad you like the pictures! 😊😊😊

I'm waiting for the pics to appear :(

Thanks again for your comment! :-)

Are the pics not showing up on your side?

Yes :( I'm waiting for a 7minutes now still no image appearing yet, see

Screenshot_20180531-023549.pngScreenshot_20180531-023601.png

Hmmmm interesting,,,

I uploaded directly to Steemit.com with my PC.

I just checked my page using my phone to see if it's opening alright and it's working both on my phone and pc.

I guess it's just a blockchain or internet thing and should catch up with itself soon.

I'm uploading from California usa. where are you?

I'm at the other side of the world. Morocco,
I'm using busy.org but i checked it from steemit.com and it's the same, i think it's just a periodical issue ( i visited your other posts and the pictures appeared normally!)

I understand.
I'm checking it now from busy.org and it's okay here too.
I guess it will just take some time. Maybe it's already working on your side now.

Anyway i appreciate the dialog. :-)
It's nice interacting with you. :-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82