PIZZA Is Good!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

DSC00431.JPG

I LOVE PIZZA! :-)

DSC00438.JPG

3 Months ago I did a post about pizza...

DSC00439.JPG

It was just a small posting with a few pictures of some pizzas I have known and consumed...

DSC00443.JPG

Today I will bring more pictures of some pizzas I have known to your monitor if you so desire...

DSC00445.JPG

The pizza you're viewing now is from Vita Cucina Bakery & Gourmet Foods. A little restaurant here in town.

DSC00446.JPG

It was one of my favorites and I used to get it once a week...

DSC00447.JPG

It had chicken, and cheese, and spinach, and feta cheese, and I forget what else, but I loved it! :-)

DSC00448.JPG

I took these pictures right here at home. I used my favorite BIG green antique plate and laid down some black material for the background...

DSC00449.JPG

I took these photographs in 2013. Way before I'd ever heard of Steemit. I just thought it was a fun thing to do at the time. :-)

DSC00450.JPG

And of course when I was finished taking the pictures, I enjoyed eating pizza!

DSC00451.JPG

Which is one of my favorite things to do!
(Please note that while a lot of the pizzas look similar, they are not all the same pizza. Sometimes I would just buy the same thing on another day and then take pictures again of my pizza.)

DSC00452.JPG

Here we have another type of pizza experience... A cheese pizza on gluten-free dough. Bought frozen.

DSC00453.JPG

This type I would buy at the local health-food store and then add more cheese to it when I cooked it at home.

DSC00454.JPG

Which I thought was a great idea because I love extra cheese!

DSC00455.JPG

Yup extra cheese on my pizza is my idea of a good time! :-)

DSC00456.JPG

Hmmm creating this pizza post is making me hungry and there's no pizza for me today...

DSC00457.JPG

Did I mention that I love cheese!? :-)

DSC00458.JPG

I would usually put a few different cheeses on these creations.

DSC00459.JPG

E.g. I would buy pepper jack, and feta and put them both on. Sometimes the store would be out of feta. That would suck because I really LOVE feta on my pizza...

DSC00470.JPG

But it would still be good. I would just miss the feta...

DSC00471.JPG

Wow I can almost smell the pizza cooking...

DSC00472.JPG

I used to enjoy some ginger soda with these pizzas, or sometimes a big cold glass or organic milk...

DSC00477.JPG

I guess that's all for now... I've enjoyed sharing this with you...
Thank you for taking this walk with me down the memory lane of some pizzas I have known...

DSC00478.JPG

...gone but not forgotten...

PIZZA.gif


Thanks for checking out my post! :-)
STEEM-LINE.jpe
Dear reader If you enjoyed this posting please UPVOTE/FOLLOW it really helps!
Thank you. :-)

upvote follow resteem.gif

followetc.gif

Sort:  

those pizzas looks so delicious!!! the first pizza is very rare here in the philippines i think. but it really looks yum

Thank you for your great comment! :-)

I especially love pizza with white sauce and chicken etc.

Sometimes when I was in your country in some locations, some Shakey's Pizza would make it to my specifications and they made it wonderfully! SO GOOD! But other times they wouldn't. But I still love Shakey's Pizza! :-)

ahh you have tried Shakey's pizza already. that's good to know! haha. it's our go-to pizza store when we're craving because it's the nearest in our place

i loved pizza. i went this

Thank you for your comment! I'm glad you liked my post! :-)

this post made me hungry haha

Thank you very much for your comment!
Yes this post me ME hungry too! :-)

pizza is an international popular dish I think))

Yes of course you are right.
I think it is very interesting to experience how pizza is made in different countries.
What is a common type of pizza in your country?

Me too! :-)

I Love Pizza!

Thank you for your comment. :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @as-i-see-it to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84