Cocunut... Healthy fruit.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post; I'm gonna talk about coconut. Let's start it by watching a photo of coconut taken by me.

image

Original Photography/Copyright Free - Not For Commercial Uses

CameraXiaomi
Camera ModelRedmi Note 5 Ai

Vignette 2.png

Coconut is very good for health.
I like to drink coconut water and i also like its inside part.

I normally like it's sweet water.
Captured this photo after had my lunch 2/3 days earlier.
The place was Nayarhat, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Vignette 2.png

This post has been submitted by eSteem.
You're using eSteem app, right?

If you haven't yet then start using it already as this app gives great features to steemians.
You can use eSteem in your mobile phone and even in your computer.
eSteem app gives upvotes worth a good amount on quality content with @esteem and @esteemapp while @good-karma who is the developer of this app; show extra support.
There are also monthly rewards for good users.

Let's give it a try.

Install eSteem Mobile app for
Android, iOS
Install eSteem Surfer app for
Windows, Mac, Linux

Learn more: esteem.app

Join eSteem Discord & Join eSteem Telegram

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71